Upcoming Events

Tuesday, June 15, 2021

Wednesday, June 16, 2021

Thursday, June 17, 2021

FRC Coffee and Conversation

Time: Thu Jun 17, 2021, 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Location: Family Resource Center at Beichner Hall

Want to meet new friends?  Looking for a chance to discuss a beloved book?  This event is for you! Held outdoors on the lawn of Beichner Hall, please join other ND students and student-families in this mix and mingle event.   For nore information, please email ndfrc@nd.edu…

Read More about FRC Coffee and Conversation

Notre Dame Community Choir - Rehearsal

Time: Thu Jun 17, 2021, 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Location: Notre Dame Stadium, West Concourse

The Notre Dame Community Choir is excited to gather weekly this summer. The choir historically provides music for Sunday Masses throughout the summer but due to current restrictions, the choir will instead sing at Sunday Vespers. All are welcome, no audition required. To learn more, visit campusministry.nd.edu/community-choir

Read More about Notre Dame Community Choir - Rehearsal

Friday, June 18, 2021

Sunday, June 20, 2021

Monday, June 21, 2021

Tuesday, June 22, 2021

FRC Toddler Crafting Corner

Time: Tue Jun 22, 2021, 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Location: Family Resource Center at Beichner Hall lawn

Please join the FRC in our Crafting Corner program open to children age 1 thru 6 years old. This event will take place outside on the Beichner Hall lawn so please dress you and your child(ren) accordingly. This event is limited to 12 families and is weather dependent.  For more information, please email ndfrc@nd.edu.…

Read More about FRC Toddler Crafting Corner

Wednesday, June 23, 2021

Thursday, June 24, 2021

Notre Dame Community Choir - Rehearsal

Time: Thu Jun 24, 2021, 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Location: Notre Dame Stadium, West Concourse

The Notre Dame Community Choir is excited to gather weekly this summer. The choir historically provides music for Sunday Masses throughout the summer but due to current restrictions, the choir will instead sing at Sunday Vespers. All are welcome, no audition required. To learn more, visit campusministry.nd.edu/community-choir

Read More about Notre Dame Community Choir - Rehearsal

Friday, June 25, 2021

Sunday, June 27, 2021

Monday, June 28, 2021

Tuesday, June 29, 2021

Wednesday, June 30, 2021

FRC Music, Movement and Me

Time: Wed Jun 30, 2021, 10:00 am - 10:45 am

Location: Family Resource Center at Beichner Hall Lawn

A 30-minute free activity program for children under the age of six years old held on the Beichner Hall Lawn. Participants wll dance and move to familiar childhood songs.  For more information, please email ndfrc@nd.edu…

Read More about FRC Music, Movement and Me

Thursday, July 1, 2021

FRC Coffee and Conversation

Time: Thu Jul 1, 2021, 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Location: Family Resource Center at Beichner Hall

Want to meet new friends?  Looking for a chance to discuss a beloved book?  This event is for you! Held outdoors on the lawn of Beichner Hall, please join other ND students and student-families in this mix and mingle event.   For nore information, please email ndfrc@nd.edu…

Read More about FRC Coffee and Conversation

Notre Dame Community Choir - Rehearsal

Time: Thu Jul 1, 2021, 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Location: Notre Dame Stadium, West Concourse

The Notre Dame Community Choir is excited to gather weekly this summer. The choir historically provides music for Sunday Masses throughout the summer but due to current restrictions, the choir will instead sing at Sunday Vespers. All are welcome, no audition required. To learn more, visit campusministry.nd.edu/community-choir

Read More about Notre Dame Community Choir - Rehearsal